Committee

PRESIDENT
Marcia Rogerson
mrogerson@cbcstkilda.com

VICE PRESIDENT
Suzanne Thornley
thornley.suzanne.v@edumail.vic.gov.au

SECRETARY
Christine Nolan
cnolan@stmichaels.vic.edu.au

TREASURER
Lynette Baker
lynette.baker@assumption.vic.edu.au

POLICY OFFICER
Geoff Gleadall
geoffgleadall@msn.com.au

NATIONAL NETWORK COORDINATOR
Dale Carroll
dcarroll@geelongcollege.vic.edu.au

SETA REPRESENTATIVE
Stacey Oldman
s.oldman@unimelb.edu.au

MEMBERSHIP OFFICER
Simone Martyn
martyn.simone.d@edumail.vic.gov.au

REGIONAL LIAISON OFFICERS
Therese Graham
tgraham@cathedralcollege.vic.edu.au

Deborah Sun
sun.d@wsc.vic.edu.au

LTAV PUBLICATIONS OFFICER
Andy Baful
baful.andy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

SAFETY INFORMATION OFFICER
Kellee Ballard
ballard.kellee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

ANIMAL ETHICS LIAISON OFFICER
Glenn Condon
condog@westbourne.vic.edu.au

WEBSITE AND LIST-SERV ADMINISTRATION
Kellee Ballard
ballard.kellee.k@edumail.vic.gov.au

LAB LINES EDITOR
Jessica Boys
boys.jessica.j@edumail.vic.edu.au

LAB LINES DISTRIBUTION
Catherine Whelan
whelanc@aloysius.vic.edu.au

GENERAL COMMITTEE
Wendy Hurle
hurle.wendy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

Mary L Jones
jones.mary.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Barbara Blake
blake.barbara.a@edumail.vic.gov.au