l

Don’t know your region?

Check out our locations and regional contacts.

 

 

 

Melbourne Metropolitan

Dandenong Region

Wendy Hurle
Narre Warren South P-12 College
Amberly Park Drive cnr Ormond Rd
Narre Warren South, 3805
Tel: 9704 3374 Fax: 9704 3334
Hurle.wendy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Kew Region

Karen McCoy
Genazzano FJC
301 Cotham Road Kew 3101
Tel:8862 1270
karen.mccoy@genazzano.vic.edu.au

 

Nillumbik/Banyule Region

Jackie Hamlet
Diamond Valley College
Diamond Creek 3089
Tel: 9438 1411
hamlet.jackie.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

South Yarra/Moorabbin Region

Margaret Wood
Sacre Coeur
172 Burke Road, Glen Iris, Vic. 3146
Tel: 9835 2700
MWood@sac.vic.edu.au

Eastern / Maroondah Region

Simone Martyn
Melba College
Croydon Hills 3136
martyn.simone.d@edumail.vic.gov.au


Mornington Region

Hamida Lufti
McClelland College, Frankston 3199
Tel: 5989 4544
lufti.hamida.h@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

North Metro Region
North/West Metro Region

Mary L. Jones
Keilor Downs College, Keilor Downs 3038
Tel: 9365 8000
jones.mary.l@edumail.vic.gov.au

Andy Baful
Copperfield College, Delahey 3037
Tel: 9307 5558
baful.andy.a@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Country Victoria

 

 

Ballarat Region

Carol Horsman
St. Patrick’s College
Ballarat Vic 3350
Tel: 03 5322 4440
chorsman@stpats.vic.edu.au

 

Geelong Region

Sarah Daniele
Kardinia International College
PO Box 17 Geelong 3220
Tel: 03 5278 9999
s.daniele@kardinia.vic.edu.au

 

Gippsland Region

Debby Butler
Catholic College, Sale
Tel: 03 5143 9731
dbutler@ccsale.catholic.edu.au

 

Hume Region

Therese Graham
Cathedral College Wangaratta
Tel: 03 5722 2144
tgraham@cathedralcollege.vic.edu.au

 

Wimmera/Horsham

Susan Bell
Dimboola Memorial Secondary College
Dimboola 3414
bell.susan.joy@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

 

Loddon/Campaspe/ Mallee Region

Karen Egan
East Loddon P-12 College
105 Mckenzie Street, Bendigo 3550
Tel: 03 5436 8300
egan.karen.l@edmail.vic.gov.au

 

Sunraysia Region

Narelle Divola
Irymple Secondary College
Irymple 3498
Tel: 03 5024 5407
divola.narelle.n@edumail.vic.gov.au

 

Warrnambool Region

Leanne Baxter
Hamilton and Alexandra College
Hamilton 3300
Tel: 03 5572 1355
lbaxter@hamiltoncollege.vic.edu.au

 

 

Otway Region

Janette Harvath
Lorne-Aireys Inlet P-12 College
Lorne 3232
Tel: 03 5289 1585
horvath.janette.j@edumail.vic.edu.au